Our Team


Ashton Wolfe

President

AshtonW@wolfefp.com

Vicki Sherman

Controller

VickiS@wolfepi.com

Mike Minea

Purchaser

MikeM@wolfepi.com

Brett Maychrzak

Sr. Project Manager

BrettM@wolfepi.com

Bert Shepardson

Commercial Plumbing Project Manager

BertS@wolfepi.com

Jake Adams

Residential Plumbing Project Manager

JakeA@wolfepi.com

Josh Massingale

Fire Division Manager

JoshM@wolfefp.com

Our Location


Office Address:
17321 Tye Street SE #B
Monroe, WA 98272

Phone: (360) 794-8621
Fax: (360) 794-3080​

(360) 794-8621

Contact Us